It seems like I run into plenty of people who didn't finish college or who didn't go to college at all. Ok, so none of these people are prime examples of who I want to be or who I look up to or anything, but sometimes it just seems that we should be living rather than preparing for 'real life' which will turn out to be a bunk job living in the suburbs.
There really isn't that much substance in this post right now. I think I just wanted to post that animated .gif, which is not even related really.
